/// Advanced search

Here you can find containers in all the important standard sizes and many special forms, sorted according to the normal specifications. You can get an overview ...

/// Sales Team

/// The short route to your contact person

Frank Kriener

Frank Kriener, Leitung Vertrieb und Produktentwicklung
GIZEH Verpackungen GmbH & Co. KG

Breiter Weg 40
51702 Bergneustadt, Germany
Phone +49 (0)22 61 401-249
Fax +49 (0)22 61 401-102
frank.kriener@gizeh.com

Nils Kierdorf

Nils Kierdorf, Key Account Manager
GIZEH Verpackungen GmbH & Co. KG

Breiter Weg 40
51702 Bergneustadt, Germany
Phone +49 (0)2261 / 401-128
Fax +49 (0)2261 / 401-139
nils.kierdorf@gizeh.com

Antonio Verzino

Antonio Verzino, Key Account Manager
GIZEH Verpackungen Werk Elsterwerda GmbH

04910 Elsterwerda, Germany
Phone +49 35 33 4892-32
Fax +49 35 33 4892-28
antonio.verzino@gizeh.com

Laurent Langlet

Laurent Langlet, General Manager
GIZEH Emballages Angers SAS

49072 Beaucouzé Cédex, France
Phone + 33 (0)2.41.36.80.88
Fax + 33 (0)2.41.36.80.79
laurent.langlet@gizeh.fr

Tomasz Surowy

Tomasz Surowy, Sales Manager
GIZEH Dispoform Sp. z o.o.

62-080 Tarnowo Podgôrne, Polska
Phone +48 61 8167 919
Fax +48 61 8167 912
tomasz.surowy@gizeh.com.pl

Lukasz Wanago

Lukasz Wanago, Key Account Manager
GIZEH Dispoform Sp. z o.o.

62-080 Tarnowo Podgôrne, Polska
Phone +48 61 8167 902
Fax +48 61 8167 912
lukasz.wanago@gizeh.com.pl

Ian Craig

Ian Craig, UK Sales Executive
GIZEH Verpackungen GmbH & Co. KG

Sales UK,
Mobile +44 7557 859 680
ian.craig@gizeh.com