/// The short route to your contact person

Frank Kriener

Frank Kriener
Head of Sales and Product Development
GIZEH Verpackungen GmbH & Co. KG

Breiter Weg 40
51702 Bergneustadt, Germany
Phone +49 (0)22 61 401-249
Fax +49 (0)22 61 401-102
frank.kriener@gizeh.com

Nils Kierdorf

Nils Kierdorf
Key Account Manager
GIZEH Verpackungen GmbH & Co. KG

Breiter Weg 40
51702 Bergneustadt, Germany
Phone +49 (0)2261 / 401-128
Fax +49 (0)2261 / 401-139
nils.kierdorf@gizeh.com

Björn Krönert

Björn Krönert
Key Account Manager, Head of Customer Service
GIZEH Verpackungen GmbH & Co. KG

Breiter Weg 40
51702 Bergneustadt, Germany
Phone Fax +49 (0)22 61 401-120
Fax Fax +49 (0)22 61 401-139
bjoern.kroenert@gizeh.com

Antonio Verzino

Antonio Verzino
Key Account Manager
GIZEH Verpackungen Werk Elsterwerda GmbH

04910 Elsterwerda, Germany
Phone +49 35 33 4892-32
Fax +49 35 33 4892-28
antonio.verzino@gizeh.com

Laurent Langlet

Laurent Langlet
General Manager
GIZEH Emballages Angers SAS

49072 Beaucouzé Cédex, France
Phone + 33 (0)2.41.36.80.88
Fax + 33 (0)2.41.36.80.79
laurent.langlet@gizeh.fr

Maciej Pokusa

Maciej Pokusa
Key Account Manager
GIZEH Dispoform Sp. z o.o.

ul. 23 Października 61
62-080 Tarnowo Podgórne, Polska
Phone +48 61 816 79 45
Fax +48 61 8167 912
maciej.pokusa@gizeh.com.pl

Artur Til

Artur Til
Key Account Manager
GIZEH Dispoform Sp. z o.o.

ul. 23 Października 61
62-080 Tarnowo Podgórne, Polska
Phone +48 61 816 7920
Fax +48 61 8167 912
artur.til@gizeh.com.pl

Kyle Edwards

Kyle Edwards
Director of Sales, Canada
GIZEH Packaging NA Inc.

40 Fen Ridge Ct.,
Brantford, ON N3V 1G2, Canada
Phone +1 519 720 5347
Fax +1 519 720 5368
kyle.edwards@gizeh.com

Danny Mammarella

Danny Mammarella
Director of Sales, USA
GIZEH Packaging NA Inc.

40 Fen Ridge Crt.
Brantford, ON N3V 1G2, Canada
Phone +1 519 720 0404
Fax +1 519 720 5368
danny.mammarella@gizeh.com

Ian Craig

Ian Craig
UK Sales Executive
GIZEH Verpackungen GmbH & Co. KG

Sales UK,
Mobile +44 7557 859 680
ian.craig@gizeh.com